Last updated: 24/08/2020

39 different European and international professional organisations representing the various branches of the audiovisual industries make up the Advisory Committee of the European Audiovisual Observatory. Sectors such as film production, distributors, exhibitors, public and private broadcasters and the press are represented within this body.

Here is the current list of our Advisory Committee Members:

Chair of the Advisory Committee

Elena Lai, Secretary General of the European Audiovisual Production Association (CEPI),

has taken over the Chair of the Observatory’s Advisory Committee as of January 2019.


  Watch our videos