Information and documents on the workshops, seminars or conferences organised by the Observatory and the current Presidency will be made available to you in this space.

Current Presidency of the Observatory



Observatory Presidency Countries

2024  Georgia

2023  Portugal

2022  Estonia

2021  United Kingdom

2020  Morocco

2019  Italy

2018  France

2017  Poland

2016  Czech Republic

2015  Montenegro

For information on previous presidency countries, click here.